#
نظرة عامة

تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال 2018: الإصلاح لخلق فرص العمل، هو منشور رئيسي صادر عن مجموعة البنك الدولي، يمثل الطبعة الخامسة عشرة في سلسلة من التقارير السنوية التي تقيس الأنظمة التي تعزز النشاط التجاري وتلك التي تعوقها. يقدم تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال عدد من المؤشرات التي تتعلق بالأنظمة التجارية وحماية حقوق الملكية التي يمكن مقارنتها عبر 190 اقتصادا تمتد من أفغانستان إلى زيمبابوي وعلى امتداد الوقت.

ويقيس تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال الأنظمة التي تؤثر على 11 مجالا من مجالات حياة الأعمال التجارية. وشملت عشرة من هذه المجالات في ترتيب سهولة ممارسة الأعمال التجارية لهذا العام: بدء النشاط التجاري، واستخراج تراخيص البناء، والحصول على الكهرباء، وتسجيل الملكية، والحصول على الائتمان، وحماية المستثمرين الأقلية، ودفع الضرائب، والتجارة عبر الحدود، وإنفاذ العقود، وتسوية حالات الإعسار. أيضا يقيس تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال أيضا تنظيم سوق العمل، ولكنه غير مدرج في ترتيب هذا العام.

وتعتبر البيانات في تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال 2018 حالية اعتبارا من 1 يونيو 2017. وتستخدم المؤشرات لتحليل النتائج الاقتصادية وتحديد الإصلاحات في تنظيم أنشطة الأعمال وتحديد مكان وسبب نجاح هذه الإصلاحات.

النتائج الرئيسية

  • وجد تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال 2018: الإصلاح لخلق فرص العمل: أن رجال الأعمال في 119 اقتصاداً شهدوا تحسينات في الإطار التنظيمي المحلي في العام الماضي. بين يونيو 2016 ويونيو 2017، وثق التقرير، الذي يقيس 190 اقتصاداً في جميع أنحاء العالم، 264 اصلاحاً تجارياً. وكانت الإصلاحات التي تحد من تعقيد وتكاليف الإجراءات التنظيمية في مجال بدء الأعمال التجارية والحصول على الائتمان هي الأكثر شيوعا في 2016/2017. للقراءة عن الإصلاحات التجارية (بالانجليزي).
  • كانت بروناي دار السلام، مالاوي، كوسوفو، تايلاند، أوزبكستان، نيجيريا، زامبيا، جيبوتي، الهند، والسلفادور أكثر الاقتصادات تحسنا في 2016/2017 في المجالات التي يقيسها تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال. معا، نفذت هذه الاقتصادات العشرة الأكثر تحسناً 53 إصلاحاً تجارياً جعلت من السهل القيام بأعمال تجارية.
  • تقوم الاقتصادات في جميع المناطق بتنفيذ الإصلاحات التي تسهل عملية ممارسة الأعمال التجارية، إلا أن أوروبا وآسیا الوسطى لا تزال المنطقتان اللتان تتمتعان بأکبر حصة من الاقتصادات التي تنفذت إصلاحا واحدا علی الأقل - 79٪ من الاقتصادات في المنطقة نفذت علی الأقل إصلاح تنظيمي تجاري، تليها جنوب آسيا وفي أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى.
  • ورد في التقرير أربع دراسات حالة في مجالات بدء النشاط التجاري، استخراج تراخيص البناء، تسجيل الملكية، تسوية حالة الاعسار، مع وجود مرفق بشأن تنظيم سوق العمالة.رؤية جميع دراسات الحالة (بالانجليزي)

#
Doing Business 2018
Reforming to Create Jobs

Author: Doing Business
Published: October 31, 2017

Overview

Doing Business 2018: Reforming to Create Jobs, a World Bank Group flagship publication, is the 15th in a series of annual reports measuring the regulations that enhance business activity and those that constrain it. Doing Business presents quantitative indicators on business regulations and the protection of property rights that can be compared across 190 economies—from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe—and over time.

Doing Business measures regulations affecting 11 areas of the life of a business. Ten of these areas are included in this year’s ranking on the ease of doing business: starting a business, dealing with construction permits, getting electricity, registering property, getting credit, protecting minority investors, paying taxes, trading across borders, enforcing contracts and resolving insolvency. Doing Business also measures labor market regulation, which is not included in this year’s ranking.

Data in Doing Business 2018 are current as of June 1, 2017. The indicators are used to analyze economic outcomes and identify what reforms of business regulation have worked, where and why.

Main Findings

Doing Business 2018: Reforming to Create Jobs finds that entrepreneurs in 119 economies saw improvements in their local regulatory framework last year. Between June 2016 and June 2017, the report, which measures 190 economies worldwide, documented 264 business reforms. Reforms reducing the complexity and cost of regulatory processes in the area of starting a business and getting credit were the most common in 2016/17. The next most common reforms were in the area of trading across borders. Read about business reforms.

  • Brunei Darussalam, Thailand, Malawi, Kosovo, India, Uzbekistan, Zambia, NigeriaDjibouti and El Salvador were the most improved economies in 2016/17 in areas tracked by Doing Business. Together, these 10 top improvers implemented 53 regulatory reforms making it easier to do business.
  • Economies in all regions are implementing reforms easing the process of doing business, but Europe and Central Asia continues to be the region with the highest share of economies implementing at least one reform—79% of economies in the region have implemented at least one business regulatory reform, followed by South Asia and Sub-Saharan Africa.
  • The report features four case studies in the areas of starting a business, dealing with construction permits, registering property and resolving insolvency, as well as an annex on labor market regulation. See all case studies.