#
《2018年营商环境报告:改革以创造就业》

(英文)

概要

世界银行旗舰报告《2018年营商环境报告:改革以创造就业》是该年度报告的第15期,旨在衡量监管法规是否有助于推动或是会限制商业活动。《营商环境报告》应用量化的指数分析不同时间下,从阿富汗到津巴布韦的190个经济体的商业监管法规和产权保护。

《营商环境报告》衡量影响一项商业经营的11个领域的法规。今年的营商难易程度排名涵盖了10个领域:开办企业,办理施工许可证,获得电力,登记财产,获得信贷,保护中小投资者,纳税,跨境贸易,执行合同和办理破产。《营商环境报告》也衡量劳动市场法规,但该指标今年不被包括在排名内。

《2018营商环境报告》的数据搜集止于2017年6月1日。指数被应用于分析经济结果并且指出什么样的商业法规改革发生了作用,在什么地方以及为什么发生了作用。

主要重点

  • 《2018营商环境报告:改革以创造就业》发现去年119个经济体的创业者见证了当地监管框架的改进。自2016年6月至2017年6月,该报告衡量全球范围190个经济体,记录了264项商业改革。在2016/2017年度旨在减少监管过程的复杂性和成本的改革中,最普遍的发生于开办企业和获得信贷领域。次之的是在跨境贸易领域。查阅商业改革 (英文)
  • 2016/2017年度在《营商环境报告》跟踪的领域中改善最多的经济体是:文莱达鲁萨兰国,泰国,马拉维,科索沃,印度,乌兹别克斯坦,赞比亚,尼日利亚,吉布提,和萨尔瓦多。这十大改善最多的经济体总共实施了53项提高营商便利度的监管改革。 
  • 所有的地区都推行了的使营商更为容易的法规改革, 但是欧洲和中亚地区有79%的经济体实行了至少一项营商法规改革,使得这个区域继续成为在此项目上占有最多经济体份额的地区,其次是南亚和撒哈拉以南非洲。
  • 该报告包含了开办企业,办理施工许可证,登记财产和办理破产领域的四项案例研究,同时还包括了劳动力市场监管这一附加课题。见案例研究 (英文)

#
Doing Business 2018
Reforming to Create Jobs

Author: Doing Business
Published: October 31, 2017

Overview

Doing Business 2018: Reforming to Create Jobs, a World Bank Group flagship publication, is the 15th in a series of annual reports measuring the regulations that enhance business activity and those that constrain it. Doing Business presents quantitative indicators on business regulations and the protection of property rights that can be compared across 190 economies—from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe—and over time.

Doing Business measures regulations affecting 11 areas of the life of a business. Ten of these areas are included in this year’s ranking on the ease of doing business: starting a business, dealing with construction permits, getting electricity, registering property, getting credit, protecting minority investors, paying taxes, trading across borders, enforcing contracts and resolving insolvency. Doing Business also measures labor market regulation, which is not included in this year’s ranking.

Data in Doing Business 2018 are current as of June 1, 2017. The indicators are used to analyze economic outcomes and identify what reforms of business regulation have worked, where and why.

Main Findings

Doing Business 2018: Reforming to Create Jobs finds that entrepreneurs in 119 economies saw improvements in their local regulatory framework last year. Between June 2016 and June 2017, the report, which measures 190 economies worldwide, documented 264 business reforms. Reforms reducing the complexity and cost of regulatory processes in the area of starting a business and getting credit were the most common in 2016/17. The next most common reforms were in the area of trading across borders. Read about business reforms.

  • Brunei Darussalam, Thailand, Malawi, Kosovo, India, Uzbekistan, Zambia, NigeriaDjibouti and El Salvador were the most improved economies in 2016/17 in areas tracked by Doing Business. Together, these 10 top improvers implemented 53 regulatory reforms making it easier to do business.
  • Economies in all regions are implementing reforms easing the process of doing business, but Europe and Central Asia continues to be the region with the highest share of economies implementing at least one reform—79% of economies in the region have implemented at least one business regulatory reform, followed by South Asia and Sub-Saharan Africa.
  • The report features four case studies in the areas of starting a business, dealing with construction permits, registering property and resolving insolvency, as well as an annex on labor market regulation. See all case studies.